Deleting an existing connection

To delete an existing connection:

1.                        Select “Database | Manage Connections”:

manage connections

2.                        Then click on “image”:

delete connexion

3.                        To complete the deletion, click “Yes” in the dialog box:

 

Available in: Starter, Professional and Enterprise Editions