Deleting an existing connection

To delete an existing connection:

1.    Select “Database | Manage Connections”:

manage connections

2.    Then click on “image”:

delete connexion

3.    To complete the deletion, click “Yes” in the dialog box:

 

Available in: Free and Standard Editions