Deleting an existing sequence

To delete an existing sequence, select “image” in the “Sequences” management dialog box. Note that a subsequent confirmation is necessary in the prompt dialog box.

 

delete sequence

 

Available in: Free, Starter, Professional and Enterprise Editions